REVIEWS

Customer Testimonials

for Chico's Auto Collision & Repair

Hear what our customers have to say about their experience with Chico's Auto Collision & Repair.

 

Trust in Chico's to provide the quality service you deserve.

Great family owned shop

Robert Mann | June 2020

Worked on my car right on the spot and fixed a dent... great people!

Don McCoy | July 2020

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value, Amazing work!  Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else but Chicos!

Leidy Monserrath PatiΓ±o Rosario | July 2020

Love these folks.  Always excellent!

C. Garrett | July 2020

They do great work. The most honest shop in the Valley.

David Faulkner | June 2020

Chicos does an amazing job on repairing auto damage. They even do dent repair without using filler, which was great for my project! Highly Recommended!

Peter Barrett | March 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff. Thanks so much for Repairing my car!! Looks Brand new again πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸ’–βœŒπŸ˜Ž

Beverly Chavez | January 2020

Very fair and very helpful. Actually talked me out of putting more money into my car than necessary. Very much recommend these guys!!

J | November 2019

Juan and his staff are amazing!! They blew my expectations AWAY!! I had multiple parts of my vehicle customized and they were able to get it done so fast, which is great so I can get back on the road! They made my truck look better than when I bought it!! 100% would recommend for ANYONE to get ANYTHING done!!!!

Ryan Weber | August 2019

WoW!!!! This place is Top Notch! The repairs that they did to my work truck are absolutely perfection. They really take pride in what they do. Sincere thank you to Juan and all employees. This is without a doubt, the Best auto body repair shop in the Rogue Valley!

Willpower Electric, LLC | August 2019

REVIEWS

Thanks to all the people who works at Chicos, my car came out perfect. Thank you guys

Juan - Dodge Owner | August 2020

Very satisfied with the work and the friendly attitude of the workers especially the owner.

Kasi - Toyota Owner | August 2020

Beautiful repair and paint on my motorcycle faring.

Dave - Motorcycle Owner | August 2020

I was completely satisfied and the staff is really friendly in there and you guys did a awesome job

Dale - RAM Owner | August 2020

Great and very fast service! They went above and beyond in my book! Went in with a insurance claim. They cleaned/ detailed the inside Of my car and tires were shining!! My inside looks brand new again! Thank you all for your amazing service!

Leilani - Hyundai Owner | July 2020

I'll tell anyone who needs body work. I'm super happy with the repairs and they were able to lend me a van when I needed.

Lee - Honda Owner | July 2020

Thank you for doing such a thorough job on my car ! Everyone was so nice too and you got it done quickly!

Sue - Toyota Owner | July 2020

You guys were awesome. You went over and above. I will definitely be back. Jeff, JustRight Construction LLC

Jeff - Ford Owner | July 2020

They went above and beyond when they found out I had some surgery . Thank you so much Jaun for delivering my car πŸ™‚

Kevin & Michelle - Toyota Owners | June 2020

Juan was very kind and easy to talk to. The company was quick to help make arrangements when I was unable to pick up my vehicle on the scheduled day of completion. They made the whole process so easy and did great quality work. And to top it off, detailed my truck better than any car wash I've been to!

Tonya - Chevrolet Owner | June 2020

REVIEWS

The work was done exceptionally good very satisfied

Ron W. - Chevrolet Owner | December 2019

Thanks for the good service. Will use again and pass on to others.

Arthur A. - Chevrolet Owner | November 2019

The exterior paint looks great. The interior is spotless. Thanks for your excellent and friendly customer service.

Cindy M. - Ford Owner | November 2019

I want to thank everyone at Chico's you guys paid attention to detail and excellent customer service you took good care of my F-150 and it looks amazing job well done thank you

Jack E. - Ford Owner | November 2019

Very good customer service! Great quality of work performed. Exceeded expectations in all areas!

Warren H. - Dodge Owner | November 2019

Juan, both Steph and I are so very blessed to have meet you last Monday the 4th. of November. From our first handshake to our thank you today as we left your repair facility with our better than before the accident Ford SUV, we were treated like family! We thank you my friend, Jim and Steph Klug

Jim K. - Ford Owner | March 2020

Great service and the car was cleaner inside and out. Better looking then when we got it new. A job well done.

Geann K. - KIA Owner | January 2020

Excellent Customer Service. Very good workmanship at a fair price.

Jim P. - Toyota Owner | October 2019

Thank you so much for working so hard to have my car repaired in such a short time period.

Ana O. - Chevrolet Owner | October 2019

I've always been extremely careful with automotive repair shops but Chico's completely impressed me! Juan did an amazing job with my Audi & made the entire process less painful. His staff kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car. I highly recommend Chico's Auto Body!!

Carmen M. - Audi Owner | October 2019

Trusted Collision Repair with Guaranteed Quality!

We Provide Auto Body & Collision Repair for

​

CARS | TRUCKS | SUVS | CLASSICS | BOATS | AIRCRAFT

 

in the Rogue Valley including Medford, Ashland, Jacksonville & So. Oregon

CALL US
541.897.4337
OPENING HOURS
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

3629 South Pacific Highway | Medford Oregon 97501

Located Next to LaClinica

Β© 2020 Chico's Auto Body Repair

Design & Hosting by Genesis Design